Membership

Linda Adler-Kassner, Chair ladler@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Teaching and Learning, Professor of Writing Studies
Chris Kelsey chris.kelsey@pf.ucsb.edu Associate Director, Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management
George Michaels george_michaels@ucsb.edu Executive Director, Instructional Development
Andy Satomi andy@ucsb.edu Director of Space Planning and Management, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Anthony Schmid anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu Registrar
Hector Villicana villicana@ucsb.edu Executive Director,  Letters and Science IT/Collaborate
TBD   Senate Committee on Library, Information & Instructional Resources Representative
Leesa Beck, Consultant leesa@ucsb.edu Director, Summer Sessions
Natascha Cohen, Consultant natascha@ucsb.edu Interim Classroom Services Manager, Instructional Development
Todd Gillespie, Consultant gillespie@ucsb.edu Director of Operations, Instructional Development
AJ Hinojosa, Consultant ajhinojosa@ucsb.edu Classroom Services Manager, Letters and Science IT/Collaborate
Scott Lamb, Consultant scottlamb@ucsb.edu Manager, Classroom and Campus AV, Instructional Development
Sean Woods, Consultant sean.woods@sa.ucsb.edu Curriculum and Scheduling Manager, Office of the Registrar
Kassandra Camacho, Ex Officio kassandra.camacho@ucsb.edu Senior Facilities Requirements Analyst
David McHale, Ex Officio david.mchale@ucsb.edu Director, Facilities Management
Mark Nocciolo, Ex Officio mark.nocciolo@ucsb.edu Director, Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning
Josh Rohmer, Ex Officio joshrohmer@ucsb.edu Assistant Director, Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning