Jeffrey Stopple, Chair Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Forrest Brewer Professor ECE, Senate CLIIR Representative
Chris Kelsey Associate Director, Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management
George Michaels Executive Director, Instructional Development
Andy Satomi Director of Space Planning and Management, Office of the EVC
Anthony Schmid Registrar
Hector Villicana Executive Director, LSIT/Collaborate
Leesa Beck, Consultant Director of Summer Sessions
Sean Woods, Consultant Scheduling and Publications Manager, Registrar's Office
Todd Gillespie, Consultant Director of Operations, Instructional Development
Jim Gallagher, Consultant Manager, Media Equipment, Instructional Development
Scott Lamb, Consultant Manager, Classroom and Campus AV, Instructional Development
Evan Hirata, Consultant Systems and Network Administrator, Instructional Development
AJ Hinojosa, Consultant Classroom Services Manager, LSIT/Collaborate
Mark Nocciolo, Ex Officio Acting Director, Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning
David McHale, Ex Officio Director, Facilities Management