Menu Menu
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu UCSB - EVC
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Classroom Management Committee

Membership

Jeffrey Stopple, Chairstopple@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Leesa Beckleesa.beck@sa.ucsb.eduRegistrar
Forrest Brewerforrest@ece.ucsb.eduProfessor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Senate CLIIR Representative
Trevor Haytonhayton@chem.ucsb.eduProfessor, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Senate Representative
Chris Kelseychris.Kelsey@pf.ucsb.eduAssociate Director, Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management
George Michaelsgeorge_michaels@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Instructional Development
Andy Satomiandy@ucsb.eduDirector of Space Planning and Management, Office of the EVC
Hector Villicanavillicana@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, LSIT/Collaborate
Anthony Schmidt, ConsultantAnthony.Schmid@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Registrar, Systems Operations and Development, Registrar's Office
Sean Woods, ConsultantSean.Woods@sa.ucsb.eduScheduling and Publications Manager, Registrar's Office
Todd Gillespie, Consultantgillespie@ucsb.eduDirector of Operations, Instructional Development
Jim Gallagher, Consultantjim_gallagher@ucsb.eduManager, Media Equipment, Instructional Development
Scott Lamb, Consultantscottlamb@ucsb.eduManager, Classroom and Campus AV, Instructional Development
Evan Hirata, Consultantehirata@ucsb.eduSystems and Network Administrator, Instructional Development
AJ Hinojosa, Consultantajhinojosa@ucsb.eduClassroom Services Manager, LSIT/Collaborate
Mark Nocciolo, Ex Officiomark.nocciolo@ucsb.edu Acting Director, Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning
David McHale, Ex OfficioDavid.McHale@ucsb.eduDirector, Facilities Management