Menu Menu
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu UCSB - EVC
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Executive Vice Chancellor’s Ad Hoc Committee on Online Course Evaluations (ESCI)

Membership

Jeffrey Stopple, Co-Chairstopple@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
George Michaels, Co-Chairgeorge_michaels@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Instructional Development
Glenn Beltzbeltz@engineering.ucsb.eduAssociate Dean, Undergraduate Education, College of Engineering
Bret Brinkmanbbrinkman@collaborate.ucsb.eduDirector of Instructional Technology Services, L&S
Lisa Berrylisa.berry@id.ucsb.eduSenior Instructional Consultant, Professor Computer Science Department Instructional Development
Mindy Colinmcolin@ucsb.eduInstructional Consultant, Instructional Development
Cindy Dohertycindy.doherty@ucsb.eduDirector, Academic Personnel
John Gilbertgilbert@cs.ucsb.eduProfessor Computer Science
Matt Hallmatthall@ucsb.eduAssociated Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Toby Lazarowitztoby.lazarowitz@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
Karen Lunsfordklunsford@writing.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Graduate Council
Susan Mazermazer@lifesci.ucsb.eduUndergraduate Council
David Morrisondrm@math.ucsb.eduCouncil on Research and Instructional Resources
Madeline Sorapuresorapure@writing.ucsb.eduDirector, Writing Program
Jennifer Sorkinjsorkin@arthistory.ucsb.eduGraduate Council
Brooke Kopel, Representative Representative, Associated Students
Cierra Sorin, Representative Representative, Graduate Student Association