Menu Menu
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu UCSB - EVC
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

General Catalog Committee

The General Catalog Committee is charged with considering a wide range of issues related to oversight of the production of the General Catalog.

Membership

Leesa Beck, Chairleesa.beck@sa.ucsb.eduRegistrar
Kristin Antelmankantelman@ucsb.eduUniversity Librarian
Ralph J. Armbrusterarmbrust@chicst.ucsb.eduChair, Letters and Science Executive Committee
Glenn Beltzbeltz@engineering.ucsb.eduAssociate Dean, Student Affairs, College of Engineering
Irene J. Beyerleinbeyerlein@engineering.ucsb.eduChair, College of Engineering Executive Committee
Debra Blakedebra.blake@senate.ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Academic Senate
Andrew Feddersfedders@education.ucsb.eduChair, GGSE Executive Committee
Carol Genetticarol.genetti@graddiv.ucsb.eduDean, Graduate Division
Trevor W. Haytonhayton@chem.ucsb.eduChair, Undergraduate Council
John Lattolatto@lifesci.ucsb.eduChair, College of Creative Studies Executive Committee
Toby Lazarowitztoby.lazarowitz@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
John Longbrakejohn.longbrake@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Public Affairs and Communications
Karen Lunsfordklunsford@writing.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Graduate Council
Lisa Przekoplisa.przekop@sa.ucsb.eduDirector, Admissions
James Salzmansalzman@bren.ucsb.eduChair, Bren School Executive Committee
Jeffrey Stopplejstopple@ltsc.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Steven Velascosteven.velasco@ucsb.eduDirector, Institutional Research