Menu Menu
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu UCSB - EVC
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Threat Management Team

Membership

Ricardo Alcaino, MPAricardo.alcaino@ucsb.eduDirector, Equal Opportunity & Discrimination Prevention Office
Angela Andrade, Ph.D.*angela.andrade@sa.ucsb.eduDean of Student Wellness, Division of Student Affairs
Caroline Adams J.D.caroline.adams@ucsb.eduCampus Ombuds, Office of the Ombuds
Kirsten Olson, Ph.D.*kirsten.olson@hr.ucsb.eduManager, Academic & Staff Assistance Program; Certified Threat Manager
Cynthia Brown, Ph.D.cjbrown@frit.ucsb.eduProfessor, Department of French & Italian
Cindy Doherty*cindy.doherty@ucsb.eduDirector, Academic Personnel
Aaron Ettenberg, Ph.D.ettenberg@psych.ucsb.eduProfessor, Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences
Dustin Olson, M.S.dustin.olson@police.ucsb.eduChief of Police, UCSB Police Department
Sydney Roberts, J.D.*sydney.roberts@hr.ucsb.eduEmployee & Labor Relations Specialist, Human Resources
Nancy Hamill, J.D.nancy.hamill@ucop.eduChief Campus Counsel

Please Note: TMT members who have an asterisk (*) at the end of their names are incident coordinators.

Threat Management Team Website