Membership

Linda Adler-Kassner, Chair ladler@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Teaching and Learning, Professor of Writing Studies
Chris Kelsey chris.kelsey@pf.ucsb.edu Associate Director, Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management
George Michaels george_michaels@ucsb.edu Executive Director, Instructional Development
Andy Satomi andy@ucsb.edu Director of Space Planning and Management, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Anthony Schmid anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu Registrar
Hector Villicana villicana@ucsb.edu Executive Director, Letters and Science IT
TBD   Senate Committee on Library, Information & Instructional Resources Representative
Leesa Beck, Consultant leesa@ucsb.edu Director, Summer Sessions
Natascha Cohen, Consultant natascha@ucsb.edu Classroom Services Manager, Instructional Development
Todd Gillespie, Consultant gillespie@ucsb.edu Director of Operations, Instructional Development
Danny Harper, Consultant dharper@ucsb.edu Collaborate Classrooms Manager, Letters and Science IT
Scott Lamb, Consultant scottlamb@ucsb.edu Manager, Classroom and Campus AV, Instructional Development
Bridget Michaels, Consultant bridget.michaels@sa.ucsb.edu Academic Scheduling Specialist, Office of the Registrar
Jacob Ofilas, Consultant jofilas@ucsb.edu Director of Client Success, Letters and Science IT
Colin Smith, Consultant colinfsmith@ucsb.edu Collaborate Labs Manager, Letters and Science IT
Sean Woods, Consultant sean.woods@sa.ucsb.edu Curriculum and Scheduling Manager, Office of the Registrar
Kassandra Camacho, Ex Officio kassandra.camacho@ucsb.edu Senior Facilities Requirements Analyst, Office of Budget & Planning
Josh Rohmer, Ex Officio joshrohmer@ucsb.edu Interim Director, Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning
TBD, Ex Officio   Director, Facilities Management