Classroom Management Committee

Membership

Jeffrey Stopple, Chair stopple@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Forrest Brewer forrest@ece.ucsb.edu Professor ECE, Senate CLIIR Representative
Chris Kelsey chris.Kelsey@pf.ucsb.edu Associate Director, Operations and Maintenance, Facilities Management
George Michaels george_michaels@ucsb.edu Executive Director, Instructional Development
Andy Satomi andy@ucsb.edu Director of Space Planning and Management, Office of the EVC
Anthony Schmid anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu Interim Registrar
Hector Villicana villicana@ucsb.edu Executive Director, LSIT/Collaborate
Leesa Beck, Consultant leesa@ucsb.edu Director of Summer Sessions
Sean Woods, Consultant Sean.Woods@sa.ucsb.edu Scheduling and Publications Manager, Registrar's Office
Todd Gillespie, Consultant gillespie@ucsb.edu Director of Operations, Instructional Development
Jim Gallagher, Consultant jim_gallagher@ucsb.edu Manager, Media Equipment, Instructional Development
Scott Lamb, Consultant scottlamb@ucsb.edu Manager, Classroom and Campus AV, Instructional Development
Evan Hirata, Consultant ehirata@ucsb.edu Systems and Network Administrator, Instructional Development
AJ Hinojosa, Consultant ajhinojosa@ucsb.edu Classroom Services Manager, LSIT/Collaborate
Mark Nocciolo, Ex Officio mark.nocciolo@ucsb.edu Acting Director, Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning
David McHale, Ex Officio David.McHale@ucsb.edu Director, Facilities Management