Executive Vice Chancellor’s Ad Hoc Committee on Online Course Evaluations (ESCI)

Membership

Jeffrey Stopple, Co-Chair stopple@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
George Michaels, Co-Chair george_michaels@ucsb.edu Executive Director, Instructional Development
Glenn Beltz beltz@engineering.ucsb.edu Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education, College of Engineering
Bret Brinkman bbrinkman@collaborate.ucsb.edu Director of Instructional Technology Services, L&S
Lisa Berry lisa.berry@id.ucsb.edu Senior Instructional Consultant, Professor Computer Science Department Instructional Development
Mindy Colin mcolin@ucsb.edu Instructional Consultant, Instructional Development
Cindy Doherty cindy.doherty@ucsb.edu Director, Academic Personnel
John Gilbert gilbert@cs.ucsb.edu Professor Computer Science
Matt Hall matthall@ucsb.edu Associated Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Toby Lazarowitz toby.lazarowitz@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
Karen Lunsford klunsford@writing.ucsb.edu Vice Chair, Graduate Council
Susan Mazer mazer@lifesci.ucsb.edu Undergraduate Council
David Morrison drm@math.ucsb.edu Council on Research and Instructional Resources
Madeline Sorapure sorapure@writing.ucsb.edu Director, Writing Program
Jennifer Sorkin jsorkin@arthistory.ucsb.edu Graduate Council
Brooke Kopel, Representative   Representative, Associated Students
Cierra Sorin, Representative   Representative, Graduate Student Association