Threat Management Team

Membership

Ricardo Alcaino, MPA ricardo.alcaino@ucsb.edu Director, Equal Opportunity & Discrimination Prevention Office
Angela Andrade, Ph.D.* angela.andrade@sa.ucsb.edu Dean of Student Wellness, Division of Student Affairs
Caroline Adams J.D. caroline.adams@ucsb.edu Campus Ombuds, Office of the Ombuds
Jim Brock j_brock@ucsb.edu Chief of Police, UCSB Police Department
Cindy Doherty* cindy.doherty@ucsb.edu Director, Academic Personnel
Aaron Ettenberg, Ph.D. ettenberg@psych.ucsb.edu Professor, Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences
Erika Felix, Ph.D. efelix@ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Department of Counseling, Clinical, and School Psychology
Matt Hall matthall@ucsb.edu Chief Information Officer
Nancy Hamill, J.D. nancy.hamill@ucop.edu Chief Campus Counsel
Pati C. Montojo, Ph.D.*    pati.montojo@hr.ucsb.edu Manager, Academic & Staff Assistance Program; Certified Threat Manager
Sydney Roberts, J.D.* sydney.roberts@hr.ucsb.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Specialist, Human Resources

Please Note: TMT members who have an asterisk (*) at the end of their names are incident coordinators.

Threat Management Team Website