David Marshall

David Marshall
Executive Vice Chancellor
Professor of English and Comparative Literature
david.marshall@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2785
5105 Cheadle Hall

Juli Pippin

Juli Pippin
Executive Director for Academic Affairs
juli_pippin@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8029
4105 Cheadle Hall

Toby Lazarowitz

Toby Lazarowitz
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
toby.lazarowitz@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4764 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Christian Villasenor

Christian Villasenor
Director, Academic Administration
christian.villasenor@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2010 
4105 Cheadle Hall

Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker
Special Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Diversity Initiatives
barbara.walker@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3576
2709 Ellison Hall

ZouZou Chapman

Elizabeth (ZouZou) Chapman
Special Projects Analyst - Administration
zouzou.chapman@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2498
4105 Cheadle Hall

Chris hudley

Chris Hudley
Senior Financial Analyst
chris.hudley@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3909
4105 Cheadle Hall

Cristina Perez

Cristina Perez
Financial Assistant
cristinaperez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4959 
4105 Cheadle Hall

Lisa Oshins

Lisa Oshins
Administrative Analyst
lisa.oshins@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2785 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Kaitlin Caceres

Kaitlin Caceres
Administrative Analyst
kaitlincaceres@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8531 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Andy Satomi

Andy Satomi
Director, Space Planning and Management
Director, Academic Affairs Information Technology
andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8996 
1207 SAASB

Vince Nievares

Vince Nievares
Assistant Director of Applications Development
vince@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8072 
1207 SAASB

Brian Stewart

Brian Stewart
Assistant Director of Information Infrastructure
brian.stewart@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7425 
1207 SAASB

David Lynch

David Lynch
Systems Administrator, Information Systems
david.lynch@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495 
1207 SAASB

Cesar Canto

Cesar Canto
Technical Support Specialist
cesar.canto@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495 
1207 SAASB

Mark Speciale

Mark Speciale
Applications Developer
mark_speciale@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4509 
1207 SAASB

Julio Lemus

Julio Lemus
Applications Developer
julio.lemus@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4509 
1207 SAASB