David Marshall

David Marshall
Executive Vice Chancellor
Professor of English and Comparative Literature
david.marshall@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2785
5105 Cheadle Hall

Christian Villasenor

Christian Villaseñor
Executive Director for Academic Affairs
christian.villasenor@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8029
5105 Cheadle Hall

Toby Lazarowitz

Toby Lazarowitz
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
toby.lazarowitz@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4764 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Dorothy Satomi

Dorothy Satomi
Director, Finance and Administration
dorothy.satomi@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2010 
4105 Cheadle Hall

Andy Satomi

Andy Satomi
Director, Space Planning and Management
Director, Academic Affairs Information Technology
andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8996 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker
Special Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Diversity Initiatives
barbara.walker@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3576
2709 Ellison Hall

Kelly Hayton

Kelly Hayton
Assistant Director, Finance
kelly.hayton@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3909
4105 Cheadle Hall

Cristina Perez

Cristina Perez
Financial Analyst
cristinaperez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4959 
4105 Cheadle Hall

Danielle Freeman

Danielle Freeman
Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
dfreeman@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2785 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Kaitlin Caceres

Kaitlin Caceres
Administrative Analyst
kaitlincaceres@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8531 
5105 Cheadle Hall

Sergio Cervantes

Sergio Cervantes
Financial Assistant
scervantes@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2596
4105 Cheadle Hall

 

Academic Affairs Information Technology
help@aait.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495
1207 SAASB

Academic Affairs Information Technology Contacts Page