Ricardo Alcaino, MPA Director, Equal Opportunity & Discrimination Prevention Office
Angela Andrade, Ph.D.* Dean of Student Wellness, Division of Student Affairs
Caroline Adams J.D. Campus Ombuds, Office of the Ombuds
June Randrup Betancourt* Director of Policy Compliance, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Erika Felix, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Counseling, Clinical, and School Psychology
Nancy Hamill, J.D. Chief Campus Counsel
Pati C. Montojo, Ph.D.* Manager, Academic & Staff Assistance Program; Certified Threat Manager
Sydney Roberts, J.D.*

Employee & Labor Relations Specialist, Human Resources

Please Note: TMT members who have an asterisk (*) at the end of their names are incident coordinators.

Threat Management Team Website