The General Catalog Committee is charged with considering a wide range of issues related to oversight of the production of the General Catalog.

Membership

Anthony Schmid, Chair anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu University Registrar
Kristin Antelman kantelman@ucsb.edu University Librarian
Leesa Beck leesa.beck@ucsb.edu Director, Summer Sessions
Glenn Beltz beltz@engineering.ucsb.edu Associate Dean, Student Affairs, College of Engineering
Shasta Delp shasta.delp@senate.ucsb.edu Executive Director, Academic Senate
Steve Gaines gaines@ucsb.edu Dean, Bren School; Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology
Toby Lazarowitz toby.lazarowitz@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
John Longbrake john.longbrake@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, Public Affairs and Communications
Michael Miller michael.miller.uged_dean@ltsc.ucsb.edu Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Interim Dean of Undergraduate Education
Lisa Przekop lisa.przekop@sa.ucsb.edu Director, Admissions
Leila Rupp lrupp@ucsb.edu Interim Dean, Graduate Division
Steven Velasco steven.velasco@ucsb.edu Director, Institutional Research
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Bren School Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Creative Studies Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Engineering Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Gevirtz School Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Letters and Science Representative
TBD   Graduate Council Representative
TBD   Undergraduate Council Representative