The General Catalog Committee is charged with considering a wide range of issues related to oversight of the production of the General Catalog.


Anthony Schmid, Chair University Registrar
Kristin Antelman University Librarian
Leesa Beck Director, Summer Sessions
Glenn Beltz Associate Dean, Student Affairs, College of Engineering
Shasta Delp Executive Director, Academic Senate
Steve Gaines Dean, Bren School; Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology
John Longbrake Associate Vice Chancellor, Public Affairs and Communications
Michael Miller Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Interim Dean of Undergraduate Education
Lisa Przekop Director, Admissions
Leila Rupp Interim Dean, Graduate Division
Steven Velasco Director, Institutional Research
TBD   Director, Academic Planning and Policy, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Bren School Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Creative Studies Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Engineering Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Gevirtz School Representative
TBD   Faculty Executive Committee - Letters and Science Representative
TBD   Graduate Council Representative
TBD   Undergraduate Council Representative