Menu Menu
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Menu UCSB - EVC
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Information Technology Board

Membership

David Marshall, Chairdavid.marshall@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor
Henning Bohnhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, UCSB Academic Senate
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssociate Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Matt Hallmatthall@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Joe IncandelaViceChancellor@research.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Office of Research
Margaret Klawunnmklawunn@ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Student Affairs
John Longbrakejohn.longbrake@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Garry Mac Phersongmacpherson@ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Juli Pippin, Ex Officiojuli_pippin@ucsb.eduExecutive Director for Academic Affairs
Toby Lazarowitz, Ex Officiotoby.lazarowitz@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
Elise Meyer, Ex Officioelise.meyer@ucsb.eduDirector, Business Operations & Planning, Enterprise Technology Services
Rosalind Prizler, Ex Officiorosalind.prizler@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for IT and CIO

Charter

ITB Charter