Information Technology Board

Membership

David Marshall, Chair david.marshall@ucsb.edu Executive Vice Chancellor
Henning Bohn henning.bohn@ucsb.edu Chair, UCSB Academic Senate
Chuck Haines chuck.haines@ucsb.edu Assistant Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Matt Hall matthall@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Joe Incandela ViceChancellor@research.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Office of Research
Margaret Klawunn mklawunn@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
John Longbrake john.longbrake@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Garry Mac Pherson gmacpherson@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Juli Pippin, Ex Officio juli_pippin@ucsb.edu Executive Director for Academic Affairs
Toby Lazarowitz, Ex Officio toby.lazarowitz@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
Elise Meyer, Ex Officio elise.meyer@ucsb.edu Director, Business Operations & Planning, Enterprise Technology Services
Rosalind Prizler, Ex Officio rosalind.prizler@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for IT and CIO

Charter

ITB Charter