Membership

David Marshall, Chair david.marshall@ucsb.edu Executive Vice Chancellor
Chuck Haines chuck.haines@ucsb.edu Associate Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Shea Lovan salovan@ucsb.edu Interim Chief Information Officer
Joe Incandela ViceChancellor@research.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Office of Research
Margaret Klawunn mklawunn@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
John Longbrake john.longbrake@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Garry Mac Pherson gmacpherson@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Susannah Scott susannah.scott@senate.ucsb.edu Chair, UCSB Academic Senate
Jeffrey Stewart jcstew@ucsb.edu Interim Vice Chancellor, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Christian VillaseƱor, Ex Officio christian.villasenor@ucsb.edu Executive Director for Academic Affairs
Elise Meyer, Ex Officio elise.meyer@ucsb.edu Director, Business Operations & Planning, Enterprise Technology Services
Rosalind Prizler, Ex Officio rosalind.prizler@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for IT and CIO

Charter

ITB Charter