David Marshall, Chair Executive Vice Chancellor
Chuck Haines Associate Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Shea Lovan Interim Chief Information Officer
Joe Incandela Vice Chancellor, Office of Research
Margaret Klawunn Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
John Longbrake Associate Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Garry Mac Pherson Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Susannah Scott Chair, UCSB Academic Senate
Jeffrey Stewart Interim Vice Chancellor, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Christian VillaseƱor, Ex Officio Executive Director for Academic Affairs
Elise Meyer, Ex Officio Director, Business Operations & Planning, Enterprise Technology Services
Rosalind Prizler, Ex Officio Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for IT and CIO


ITB Charter