General Catalog Committee

The General Catalog Committee is charged with considering a wide range of issues related to oversight of the production of the General Catalog.

Membership

Leesa Beck, Chair leesa.beck@ucsb.edu Director, Summer Sessions
Tamara Afifi tafifi@comm.ucsb.edu Chair, Graduate Council
Sarah Anderson sanderson@bren.ucsb.edu Chair, Bren School Executive Committee
Kristin Antelman kantelman@ucsb.edu University Librarian
Glenn Beltz beltz@engineering.ucsb.edu Associate Dean, Student Affairs, College of Engineering
Debra Blake debra.blake@senate.ucsb.edu Executive Director, UCSB Academic Senate
Daniel Blumenthal danb@ece.ucsb.edu Chair, College of Engineering Executive Committee
Andrew Fedders fedders@education.ucsb.edu Chair, GGSE Executive Committee
Robert Hamm robert.hamm@graddiv.ucsb.edu Assistant Dean, Graduate Division
John Latto latto@lifesci.ucsb.edu Chair, College of Creative Studies Executive Committee
Toby Lazarowitz toby.lazarowitz@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
John Longbrake john.longbrake@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, Public Affairs and Communications
Eric Prieto prieto@frit.ucsb.edu Chair, Undergraduate Council
Lisa Przekop lisa.przekop@sa.ucsb.edu Director, Admissions
James Roney roney@psych.ucsb.edu Chair, Letters and Science Executive Committee
Anthony Schmid anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu Interim Registrar
Jeffrey Stopple jstopple@ltsc.ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Steven Velasco steven.velasco@ucsb.edu Director, Institutional Research